15% off upon purchase of cake at $208 or above by entering promo code 2021CAKE85; 5% off upon purchase of cake below $208 by entering promo code 2021CAKE95
Remarks
Product Code:RC1084

[Maxim's Cakes Father's Day Cakes]

Gentleman Dads Baileys Cake

Ingredients
Size & Weight
Remarks

Coffee Flavoured Sponge Cake with Torched Meringue, Baileys Vanilla Cream, Baileys with Dark Chocolate Mousse, Puffed Cereal in French White Chocolate, Baileys Pudding, Marshmallows, Moustache Shaped Chocolate Deco, Diameter 6", Approx. 1.2lbs

Weight: 1.2 Lb (Fixed Weight)

Enjoy 15% early bird discount on ordering with promo code “FDAY2021” by 16th June 2021. *Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
Products may contain alcohol, if customers are pregnant, allergic to alcohol or children please pay special attention during consumption.

Earliest Ready:
For this designated cake to be picked up on 19-20 Jun, service of customized greetings on chocolate plaque is suspended. Customer could get a FREE set of DIY chocolate pen & plate (valued at $15) on a first-come, first-served basis.

購買$208或以上蛋糕可輸入優惠碼 2021CAKE85,即享85折; 購買$208以下蛋糕可輸入優惠碼 2021CAKE95,即享95折
備註
產品型號:RC1084

[美心西餅父親節蛋糕系列]

紳士爸爸百利甜酒朱古力蛋糕

產品說明
磅數
產品備註

咖啡海綿蛋糕配輕燒法式馬令,Baileys 雲呢拿忌廉,黑朱古力Baileys慕絲,法國白朱古力脆珠,Baileys布甸,棉花糖,鬍鬚朱古力裝飾,眼鏡及Baileys紙插卡,6吋,約1.2磅

吸管注入愛爾蘭百利甜酒,可按喜好加入Baileys份量

磅數: 1.2 磅 (固定磅數)

凡於2021年6月16日或之前,輸入優惠碼【FDAY2021】預訂指定父親節款式蛋糕專享85折。 *根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類
本產品含酒精成分,孕婦、孩童、及對酒精過敏者人士食用時請注意

最快取餅時間:
此蛋糕款式如於6月19日至20日取餅,暫不提供朱古力牌寫字服務,客人可於取餅時免費獲贈DIY朱古力牌及筆套裝(價值$15),送完即止。